NGSP Steering Committee Members

David Sacks, M.D.
Chair, NGSP Steering Committee
National Institutes of Health
Department of Laboratory Medicine
10 Center Drive
Building 10, Room 2C427
Bethesda, MD 20892-1508
phone: 301-496-3386
FAX: 301-402-1612
e-mail: david.sacks2@nih.gov
Randie R. Little, Ph.D.
NGSP Network Coordinator
Departments of Pathology and Child Health
Rm M767
University of Missouri School of Medicine
1 Hospital Dr.
Columbia, MO 65212
phone: 573-882-1257
FAX: 573-884-8823
e-mail: LittleR@health.missouri.edu
Philippe Gillery, MD, Ph.D.
IFCC Scientific Division
Laboratoire de Biologie et de Recherche Pédiatriques
University Hospital of Reims
47 rue Cognacq-Jay
51092 Reims cedex
France
Phone : 33.3.26.78.75.63
Fax : 33.3.26.78.38.82
e-mail : pgillery@chu-reims.fr
Cas W. Weykamp, Ph.D.
IFCC Network Coordinator
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Queen Beatrix Hospital
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN Winterswijk
The Netherlands
phone: 31-54-3544444
FAX: 31-54-3524265
e-mail:cweykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl
W. Garry John, Ph.D., FRCPath
Chair, IFCC Integrated Project on HbA1c
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Colney Lane
NORWICH, NR4 7UY
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 1603 286933
Fax: +44 1603 286 930
e-mail: g.john@nnuh.nhs.uk
Greg Miller, Ph.D.
Director of Pathology Information Systems
Co-director of Clinical Chemistry
MCV Hospitals
Virginia Commonwealth University
403 North 13th Street, Room 501
P.O. Box 980286
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0286
Phone: 804-828-0375
FAX: 804-828-0353
e-mail: gmiller@vcu.edu
Michael W. Steffes, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
University of Minnesota
Mayo Mail Code 609
Room C234 Mayo
420 Delaware Street, SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0392
phone: 612-624-8164
FAX: 612-273-3489
e-mail: steff001@tc.umn.edu
David Nathan, M.D.
Bullfinch 4
Massachusetts General Hospital
Fruit St.
Boston, MA 02114
phone: 617-726-2875
FAX: 617-726-6781
e-mail: dnathan@partners.org
Hubert Vesper, Ph.D.
Centers for Disease Control
4770 Buford Hwy NE F-25
Atlanta, GA 30341
phone: 770-488-4191
FAX: 770-488-4192
e-mail: hav2@cdc.gov
Curtis A. Parvin, Ph.D.
Bio-Rad Laboratories
3201 Technology Dr
Plano, TX 75074 United States
Phone: 972-516-2826
e-mail: curtis_parvin@bio-rad.com
Robert M Cohen, MD
Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Cincinnati VA Medical Center
3125 Eden Avenue PO Box 670547
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0547
Phone: 513-558-4444
Fax: 513-558-8581
e-mail: COHENRM@UCMAIL.UC.EDU
Elizabeth Selvin, PhD, MPH
Welch Center for Prevention, Epidemiology and Clinical Research and the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 2-600
Baltimore MD 21287
Phone: 410-614-3752
Fax: 410-955-0476
e-mail: lselvin@jhsph.edu
Tony Prestigiacomo *
Sr. Director, Research & Development Clinical Diagnostics - Niche Products Thermo Fisher Scientific 46500 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
phone: 510-979-5013
e-mail: Anthony.Prestigiacomo@thermofisher.com
Ross Molinaro *
Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics, Inc.
500 GBC Drive - M/S 505
B500 Room 213
Newark, DE 19702
phone: 302-631-6847
e-mail: ross.molinaro@siemens.com
 

* Manufacturer representatives serve a three year term